Skip to content

Current published record

HTX DAO

HTX · tron · Token

Shariah standard

The only standard that has reviewed this coin so far.

Fasset Shariah Reports v2026.07-pack.1 · Eligible
Eligible

The retained Fasset asset profile records the explicit verdict Shariah Compliant. HilalMarkets identity and use-specific coverage are reviewed separately and no missing source fact was inferred.

Standard usedFasset Shariah Reports v2026.07-pack.1
Decision made2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC
Published2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC
Evidence last checked2026-07-24 17:18:56 UTC
Evidence expires2026-07-25 07:26:50 UTC
Next source check2026-08-04 17:15:42 UTC
What this result is

A screening result for this coin, under the one standard named above, on the date named above. It is not a universal religious ruling, and it is not approval of every way the coin can be used.

Why this result

The short reasons a reviewer recorded. The criterion-by-criterion detail is under Evidence.

  • Automatically published the exact compliant asset-level reference from Fasset published Shariah Reports; AI factual research remains separately labelled and does not determine the status.

What this covers

A result for the coin is not a result for everything you can do with it. Each use is decided on its own.

Asset-level Fasset reference Covered

Automated publication retains only the external asset-level reference and HilalMarkets spot monitoring scope. Other product uses remain separate and are not covered by this automation.

Scope: Only the exact asset-level external reference.

Based on: Reviewer-approved use decision

Checked 2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC

Spot ownership and market monitoring Covered

Automated publication retains only the external asset-level reference and HilalMarkets spot monitoring scope. Other product uses remain separate and are not covered by this automation.

Scope: Spot monitoring only; no leverage or trade execution.

Based on: Reviewer-approved use decision

Checked 2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC

Which coin exactly

Many coins share a ticker. A ticker on its own is never treated as proof of which coin was reviewed.

Official nameHTX DAO
SymbolHTX
Networktron
TypeToken
Identity stateVerified
Identity checkedDate not kept
Contract addresses3
tron TUPM7K8REVzD2UdV4R5fe5M8XbnR2DdoJ6
ethereum 0x61ec85ab89377db65762e234c946b5c25a56e99e
binance-smart-chain 0x61ec85ab89377db65762e234c946b5c25a56e99e

Where it trades

Whether an exchange lists a coin is separate from whether it passed the review.

Bybit · HTX/USDT · spot Trading now

Evidence

What the reviewer decided on each rule, and the sources behind it. Reviewer decisions and AI-organised facts are kept apart.

Rule by rule

Canonical asset identity Pass

The reviewer did not add an explanation for this rule.

Evidence: f8cef110-0383-49c2-81df-761ce429a9e0 · eef27996-0af2-4a80-90c2-076de9f21fa3

Published Fasset reference Pass

The reviewer did not add an explanation for this rule.

Evidence: f8cef110-0383-49c2-81df-761ce429a9e0 · eef27996-0af2-4a80-90c2-076de9f21fa3

Evidence completeness and freshness Pass

The reviewer did not add an explanation for this rule.

Evidence: f8cef110-0383-49c2-81df-761ce429a9e0 · eef27996-0af2-4a80-90c2-076de9f21fa3

Source scope and exact asset match Pass

The reviewer did not add an explanation for this rule.

Evidence: f8cef110-0383-49c2-81df-761ce429a9e0 · eef27996-0af2-4a80-90c2-076de9f21fa3

HilalMarkets use-specific factual review Pass

The reviewer did not add an explanation for this rule.

Evidence: f8cef110-0383-49c2-81df-761ce429a9e0 · eef27996-0af2-4a80-90c2-076de9f21fa3

Sources

A live link can change. The saved copy and its fingerprint cannot.

HTX DAO official website Available

Official-source factual information captured for the HilalMarkets profile; it is not unpublished authority reasoning.

Official project source · taken 2026-07-24 17:18:20 UTC

Open the source

Technical details
Saved copyeef27996-0af2-4a80-90c2-076de9f21fa3
Fingerprint8b0488788b06349e8b58079abaeaf144b6dd2d575d0ccc70ddb4d04f4e6b81f2
Reader versionscrapling-evidence-v1
AI readinggpt-5.4-nano:sharia-factual-dossier-v2
Fasset Shariah Report: HTX Available

Explicit retained verdict: Shariah Compliant; source reference: profile:202.

Fasset · taken 2026-07-24 07:26:50 UTC

Open the source

Technical details
Saved copyf8cef110-0383-49c2-81df-761ce429a9e0
Fingerprint1ae694209e98aeb690e4b215a670d0c1993d975acf19a1dd83538a3ff7934028
Reader versionmethodology-import-pack:1.0.0
AI readinggpt-5.4-nano:sharia-factual-dossier-v2
Facts gathered about this coin Not a religious decision

These facts were organised by software from published sources. Software cannot approve, reject or set a Shariah status; only the reviewer above can.

Official websitehttps://www.htxdao.com/en-us
Official documentationhttps://www.htxdao.com/en-us
Primary activityA decentralized autonomous organization (DAO) described as “open and transparent” on its official website, with user-facing features including pledge/burn, staking, governance, and airdrops.
Token role and utilityToken appears used for DAO participation-related activities such as “Pledge and Burn” and “HTX Staking” (and potentially benefits via “Exclusive Benefits” / “SmartEarn”), but the provided evidence does not specify token utility precisely (e.g., fee rights, governance vote weight, access rights).
Asset typetoken
Governance modelGovernance is mentioned (“Join Governance,” “Voting,” “Vote”), and the site describes a link between staking and governance (“From Staking to Governance”). Details of treasury/governance mechanics are not provided in the supplied evidence.
TokenomicsA “Fully Diluted Market Cap,” “Liquidity,” and “Pledge and Burn” are shown on the site, and an announcement mentions “HTX Burn by HTX DAO for Q2 2026.” However, the provided evidence does not include token supply schedule, backing/asset composition, or audited tokenomics documentation.
Staking and rewardsStaking is mentioned on the official website under “HTX Staking” with related sections like “Earn Rewards,” “From Staking to Governance: Co-Build Free Finance Hub,” and “Stake Now.” The provided evidence does not state whether staking is native (on the project’s own contract) or third-party, nor the staking mechanism or reward source.
Lending borrowingNo lending protocol or yield strategy is explicitly described in the provided evidence. (A “SmartEarn” item is shown, but its underlying yield/lending mechanism is not described.)
Interest or yieldNo lending protocol or yield strategy is explicitly described in the provided evidence. (A “SmartEarn” item is shown, but its underlying yield/lending mechanism is not described.)
Derivatives and prediction productsNo derivatives products (e.g., perps/options) are described in the provided evidence, except that “HODL futures balance and win daily rewards” is referenced under “SmartEarn.” The evidence does not confirm what “futures balance” means operationally (it could be an in-app reward mechanic or an external derivative exposure).
Treasury and revenueGovernance is mentioned (“Join Governance,” “Voting,” “Vote”), and the site describes a link between staking and governance (“From Staking to Governance”). Details of treasury/governance mechanics are not provided in the supplied evidence.
Backing redemption or collateralA “Fully Diluted Market Cap,” “Liquidity,” and “Pledge and Burn” are shown on the site, and an announcement mentions “HTX Burn by HTX DAO for Q2 2026.” However, the provided evidence does not include token supply schedule, backing/asset composition, or audited tokenomics documentation.
Plain language profileA decentralized autonomous organization (DAO) described as “open and transparent” on its official website, with user-facing features including pledge/burn, staking, governance, and airdrops. Token appears used for DAO participation-related activities such as “Pledge and Burn” and “HTX Staking” (and potentially benefits via “Exclusive Benefits” / “SmartEarn”), but the provided evidence does not specify token utility precisely (e.g., fee rights, governance vote weight, access rights).
ProvenanceHILALMARKETS_AI_ENRICHMENT_UNVERIFIED
Last evidence verification2026-07-24T17:18:56.842350+00:00
Evidence expires at2026-07-25T07:26:50.003280+00:00
Next governance review at2026-07-25T17:18:59.588107+00:00
NoticeHilalMarkets factual research is not Fasset's unpublished reasoning and is not an independent religious ruling.
Gaps in the evidence

Fasset Shariah Reports: an asset-specific record for HTX (canonical symbol match, publication_state, and any extracted verdict fields such as token utility/utility screening, riba/impermissibility, protocol use). · Verification that the HTX contract address(es) shown on the HTX DAO website correspond to the canonical_id 23d1f7d8-96aa-4f59-828f-479693f1d98a (the supplied evidence provides the website addresses but does not provide a crosswalk to the provided canonical_id). · Staking mechanism details: smart contract addresses for staking, whether rewards are sourced from token emissions, fees, or external products; and whether the staking is native to HTX DAO or via third parties. · Any treasury/governance documents: vote mechanics, quorum, whether any treasury funds are invested in lending/derivatives, and what governance actions control. · “SmartEarn” details: whether it is a yield product, who provides returns, and whether it involves lending/interest-bearing exposures or derivatives exposure. · Airdrop terms: whether airdrops are promotional only, claimable restrictions, and whether any reward logic implies impermissible sources.

History

Older events stay visible after newer versions replace them.

The human decision

DecisionApproved
Who decidedExternal reference automation
When2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC
Published2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC

Automatically published the exact compliant asset-level reference from Fasset published Shariah Reports; AI factual research remains separately labelled and does not determine the status.

Everything that happened

  • Reviewer decision

    Automatically published the exact compliant asset-level reference from Fasset published Shariah Reports; AI factual research remains separately labelled and does not determine the status.

    2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC · Amr · start → approved
  • Status changed

    Automatically published the exact compliant asset-level reference from Fasset published Shariah Reports; AI factual research remains separately labelled and does not determine the status.

    2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC · External authority reference automation · start → eligible
  • Published

    The reviewed decision was published as an immutable Passport version.

    2026-07-24 17:18:59 UTC · Hilal Markets · start → published

Something looks wrong?

Your report opens a review item for a person to look at. It never changes a published result by itself.

Sign in to send a report. It takes a free account, so a reviewer can write back to you about it.